Campus and University Schools and Faculties

 Download Pdf


The UdL’s four campuses are made up of schools and faculties, which teach one or more subject areas.

The schools and faculties run a number of courses, which are awarded an official university certificate or qualification on completion. The UdL has seven of its own schools and three UdL-affiliated schools.

The UdL’s twenty-six departments are staffed by the lecturers who teach the subjects assigned to each course. The teaching staff devises the course content that counts towards the credits awarded by the University’s schools and faculties. Each department has a physical location on one of the campuses. 

   Last modification: